Reese’s Cup Chocolate Peanut Butter Cake (via Annie’s Eats)

14 06 2010

yum – Yum – AND YUM!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reese’s Cup Chocolate Peanut Butter Cake This past weekend we attended a dinner party celebrating two of my good friends' birthdays.  My friend Allie cooked a fabulous dinner and I provided dessert.  I remembered that her husband (and the birthday boy) loves the peanut butter and chocolate combination, so the moment I saw this cake I knew it would be perfect.  This was definitely a huge hit with everyone at the party!  I think this is actually the best chocolate cake I have ever made.  … Read More

via Annie's Eats

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

