A Few Easter Guests

31 03 2010


A Few Easter Guests, originally uploaded by Frosted Fantasies.

Wow, Hi everyone!
Long time – No blog… (lol)

*a LINK explaining at the bottom if you are interested.*

OK, Now onto the Goodies!!!
Just look at ALL the sugary fineness I have found for you today…
Don’t they look SO delish!!

Frosted cookies are one of my absolute favs, I guess because the decorating part can be so creative – the possibilities are almost endless, what with all the new techniques & tools that I’ve seen used recently on my friends food/baking blogs.

Well now, enough with my chitchat…
I have SO many blogs to read and so many more scrumptious pics to post for your enjoyment AND your Easter celebration inspiration!!

*Ooohh, a poet & didnt know it*
-winks-
well, yeh I kinda did. LOL!!

Enjoy Y’all…
Love & Blessings,
–snookiecollins

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

